Board Members

ELT. Supervision Board

1. Mrs. Aish Al-Saqer (S. Supervisor)

       2. Mr. Mamdouh Al-Sheikh


3. Mrs. Wafa Aljerewi

4. Mr. Osama Jabr

5. Dr. Mohamed Al-Sheikh

6. Mrs. Abir Saad Ahmed

7. Mrs. Sahar Soliman

8. Mr. Mohamed Abu-Zeid

9. Mrs. Owaida Al-Saadi

10. Ms. Rasha Al-Nakkas

11. Ms. Mayada Mreish


9 replies »

  1. Thanks a lot for your efforts, we hope to co-operate together to reach success. We work in one team, god be with us.

  2. Thanks for that excellent work. I hope that great step make us integrate to raise the standard of our students.

  3. Really it’s a wonderful achievement that deserved to be respected & appreciated. May God help you to support us & we in turn support our students.

  4. Thanks very much for your efforts ,but i wish you make courses for the new teachers before the meeting

  5. Thanks for your great efforts. You are all great people with great minds and visions for a future full of a hope and hard work to achieve the country goals .
    What masterpieces you are .

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s